Lil Lody – Expect The Unexpected 2 (Mixtape)

Lil Lody - Expect The Unexpected 2 (Mixtape)

Lil Lody in his second edition of his Expect The Unexpected mixtape series, Expect The Unexpected 2 featuring Yung Kee, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Enz, Lil Cam and others with production by Lil Lody, Drumma Boy, D.Rich, DoughBoy Beatz and others. Check out the mixtape + get the tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Lil Lody - The Unexpected Intro [Prod. By Lil Lody] (2:35)
2. Lil Lody - If You Was Me [Prod. By Lil Lody] (4:08)
3. Lil Lody - Cool [Prod. By DoughBoy Beatz] (4:09)
4. Lil Lody - Skinny Ni**a [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (4:03)
5. Lil Lody - Harry Potter [Prod. By D.Rich] (4:01)
6. Lil Lody - Lil Lody Speaks (1:14)
7. Lil Lody - Pneumonia [Prod. By V-12] (2:59)
8. Lil Lody - Turnt Up [Prod. By Izze] (2:24)
9. Lil Lody - All I Do [Prod. By DoughBoy Beatz] (2:58)
10. Lil Lody - Scared (Feat. Yung Kee) [Prod. By Seven Beats] (4:07)
11. Lil Lody - Mad (Feat Lil Cam) [Prod. By V-12] (3:09)
12. Lil Lody - On The Low (Feat. O.G Block) [Prod. By Lil Lody] (2:59)
13. Lil Lody - Ask About Me (Feat. Enz) [Prod. By T.Bo] (3:27)
14. Lil Lody - Star [Prod. By Lil Lody] (3:40)
15. Lil Lody - Way Of Life (Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp) [Prod. By Rickey G] (3:55)

DOWNLOAD: Lil Lody - Expect The Unexpected 2 (Mixtape)

You may also like...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *