SoundChild Crew – Hypnotik

SoundChild Crew

SoundChild Crew (Blu Tantrum, Mista Geech, Black Reign, and Weslow), winners of the 2009 Southern Entertainment Awards ‘Indy Group of the Year’ award, in new track entitled "Hypnotik."

SoundChild Crew - Hypnotik

Download Link: http://www.zshare.net/audio/59134626fad63b90/

Subscribe to Memphis Rap Online

You may also like...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *