SoundChild Crew

April 24, 2009

SoundChild Crew – Hypnotik

SoundChild Crew (Blu Tantrum, Mista Geech, Black Reign, and Weslow), winners of the 2009 Southern Entertainment Awards ‘Indy Group of the Year’ award, in new track entitled "Hypnotik." (more…)

April 24, 2009 0

March 17, 2009

Who is SoundChild Crew?

When asked about their group consisting of 4 members, the SEA award-winning group SoundChild Crew (Blu Tantrum, Weslow, Black Reign, and Mista Geech) who took home the Indy Rap Artist of the Year award for the 2008 Southern Entertainment ... Read More ..

March 17, 2009 6