Cool Courtney – Super Cool (Mixtape)

Cool Courtney - Super Cool Mixtape cover

Memphis rapper Cool Courtney in his new mixtape Super Cool. Listen to or download the mixtape after the jump.

Cool Courtney - Super Cool Mixtape back cover

Cool Courtney – Super Cool (Mixtape) Tracklisting

1. supercool intro prod. by cool courtney
2. #supercool prod. by cool courtney
3. hip-hop aint dead prod by. cool courtney
4. Thuglife prod. by Tsp
5. memphis10 prod. by Tay keith
6. $tuntmode prod. by drummaboy
7. TWERK-A-THON prod. by drummaboy
8. #luvalongtime prod. by cool courtney
9. Outerspace prod. by coolcourtney
10. go and getem freestyle prod. by cool courtney
11. Cool Courtney ft. King JBoi – Ion f*** Wit You prod by. cool courtney
12. swetn ft c-stax prod. by coolcourtney
13. Rugrat freestyle prod. by coolcourtney
14. swaggni–a Freestyle prod. by cool courtney
15. Brand New prod. by cool courtney


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

People Who Like Thisx