Gangsta Boo – Foreva Gangsta Mixtape (Trap-A-Holics)

Gangsta Boo - Forever Gangsta Mixtape cover

If you haven’t heard it by now, peep Gangsta Boo in her latest mixtape with Trap-A-Holics, “Forever Gangsta” featuring Shawty Lo, Kristyle, OJ Da Juiceman, Nicole Wray, Alley Boy, Drumma Boy, Don Trip, Cool Courtney and more. Listen to the mixtape, peep the tracklisting, back cover + get the mixtape download link after the jump.

1. Gangsta Boo – Forever Gangsta (Intro)
2. Gangsta Boo – Forever Gangsta (Feat. Nicole Wray)
3. Gangsta Boo – Need A Gangsta Boo (Feat. Shawty Lo)
4. Gangsta Boo – Miss dot Com
5. Gangsta Boo – Rappers (Feat. Alley Boy)
6. Gangsta Boo – Kill Kill Kill
7. Gangsta Boo – Blok Girl
8. Gangsta Boo – Broke h**s (Feat. SMG)
9. Gangsta Boo – Out The Trap (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
10. Gangsta Boo – Over Here (Feat. Sliq B & Lonnie Mac)
11. Gangsta Boo – Bet (Feat. Don Trip & Cool Courtney)
12. Gangsta Boo – Dat Azz (Feat. Alley Boy & Trouble)
13. Gangsta Boo – Independent Ladiez
14. Gangsta Boo – MJG Check-In
15. Gangsta Boo – Pretty pu*** Lips (Feat. Coco Brown)
16. Gangsta Boo – My Ex-Boyfriend (Feat. Ebony Love & SMG)
17. Gangsta Boo – Take You Out (Feat. Kristyle)
18. Gangsta Boo – Forever Gangsta (Drumma Boy Speaks)

Download: Gangsta Boo – Foreva Gangsta Mixtape (Trap-A-Holics)

Join the Forum discussion on this post

Avatar of Memphis Rap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

People Who Like Thisx